Bullet For My Valentine – Live At Brixton


რომ არ დაგვავიწყდეს ეს ჯგუფი (კარგი ჯგუფი) აგერ ორი ვიდეო DVD –დან თავისი ლაივ სიმღერითურთ. სანახავად Read More

7 Responses to “Bullet For My Valentine – Live At Brixton”

  1. Bullet For My Valentine is the best .❤

  2. há banda de metal core ….do momento show

  3. these guys do real rock!! take my head banging!! \m/

  4. bullate for my valantine….u guys are the matal core……………..aiden you are god for me….

  5. Hey when are u guys coming down to El Paso?

  6. You guys Fucking rock i love this band

Leave a Reply

